YHTEYSTIEDOT

Katri Kivari

Yrittäjä
040 5787015
katri@lkcore.fi

Sanna Halonen

Yrittäjä
0400 979 789
sanna@lkcore.fi

Matleena Niskanen

Asiakaspalvelu, Personal Trainer
044 5545 787
matleena@lkcore.fi

Tiina Ruokojärvi

Personal trainer, fysioterapeutti
044 5545 787
tiina@lkcore.fi

Janne Kakarinen

Liikuntaneuvoja
044 5545 787
janne@lkcore.fi

Ismo Halonen

Kiinteistövastaava
040 5118340
ismo@lkcore.fi

Anna-Maija Ojutkangas

Markkinointi, asiakaspalvelu
044 7387407
anna-maija@lkcore.fi