YHTEYSTIEDOT

Katri KivariYrittäjä040 5787015  katri@lkcore.fi

Katri Kivari

Yrittäjä
040 5787015
katri@lkcore.fi
Sanna HalonenYrittäjä0400 979 789sanna@lkcore.fi

Sanna Halonen

Yrittäjä
0400 979 789
sanna@lkcore.fi
Janne KakarinenLiikuntaneuvoja 044 5545 787janne@lkcore.fi

Janne Kakarinen

Liikuntaneuvoja
044 5545 787
janne@lkcore.fi
Matleena NiskanenAsiakaspalvelu, Personal Trainer044 5545 787matleena@lkcore.fi

Matleena Niskanen

Asiakaspalvelu, Personal Trainer
044 5545 787
matleena@lkcore.fi

Ismo HalonenKiinteistövastaava 040 5118340 ismo@lkcore.fi

Ismo Halonen

Kiinteistövastaava
040 5118340
ismo@lkcore.fi
Anna-Maija OjutkangasMarkkinointi, asiakaspalvelu044 7387407 anna-maija@lkcore.fi

Anna-Maija Ojutkangas

Markkinointi, asiakaspalvelu
044 7387407
anna-maija@lkcore.fi

YHTEYDENOTTO LASKUTUKSEEN

PALAUTE