YHTEYSTIEDOT

Liikuntakeskus Core Nikintie 1, 90820 KELLO ja Anjanmutka 2, 90830 HAUKIPUDAS

Kotisivut: www.lkcore.fi | Puhelin: 044-5545787 | Sähköposti: liikuntakeskus@lkcore.fi

Katri Kivari

Yrittäjä
040 5787015
katri@lkcore.fi

Sanna Halonen

Yrittäjä
0400 979 789
sanna@lkcore.fi

Janne Kakarinen

Valmentaja
044 5545 787
janne@lkcore.fi

Matleena Niskanen

Asiakaspalvelu, Personal Trainer
044 5545 787
matleena@lkcore.fi

Ismo Halonen

Kiinteistövastaava
040 5118340
ismo@lkcore.fi

YHTEYDENOTTO ASIAKASPALVELUUN


YHTEYDENOTTO LASKUTUKSEEN


PALAUTE